News / Dissidia Final Fantasy Arcade

Ramza Gameplay To Be Revealed Next Month

Ramza Gameplay To Be Revealed Next Month

Written by Lauren — 29 Jan 2016

Square Enix have teased us for awhile regarding Final Fantasy Tactics' Ramza's appearance in Dissidia Final Fantasy and finally they're releasing gameplay footage and have given us a release date for him.

Also with some updated screenshots on the Official Site, it has been announced that there will be a Dissidia Final Fantasy special on Niconico live stream which will feature Ramza's gameplay on February 3rd, just in time for his release date on February 4th.

The live stream will take place on Niconico's live stream website on February 3rd at 9:00PM JST (4AM PST/ 7AM EST/ 12PM GMT). You can check out the latest screenshots below:

20160129 - Dissidia final Fantasy Ramza


Source: Nicovideo.jp


Lauren is a self-confessed Squall addict and will fight to the death whenever questioned. You can often find her scouring retailers for her next casual cosplay features! Feel free to follow her on Twitter.