News / Square Enix

Square Enix E3 20015 Conference Date Announced

Square Enix E3 20015 Conference Date Announced

Written by Lauren — 23 Apr 2015

Can you guys believe that E3 2015 is right around the corner? We sure can't! Knowing what games Square Enix have in the pipeline, this should prove to be a very good E3 for Final Fantasy fans.

Square Enix's conference will be taking place on Tuesday, June 16th at 9AM PDT/5PM BST/ 1AM JST.

For those of you unable to attend the conference in person, don't fret! There will be official Twitch and YouTube streams.

Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/SquareEnixPresents
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/SquareEnixPresents


Lauren is a self-confessed Squall addict and will fight to the death whenever questioned. You can often find her scouring retailers for her next casual cosplay features! Feel free to follow her on Twitter.