Features / Pre-Order Corner

Pre-Order The Sky: The Art of Final Fantasy Now!

Pre-Order The Sky: The Art of Final Fantasy Now!

Written by Darryl — 25 Jun 2013

So, I've been harping on about this for a while, but we're fast approaching the release date of The Sky: The Art of Final Fantasy.

In case you don't know what that is, and haven't seen any of the previous posts, it's a huge art book that features a ton of art from Yoshitaka Amano, one of the man who had a huge influence over the art styles of the original Final Fantasy games.

This collection is spread across three different books, which contain 576 pages all together. That makes it a rather special collection for fans of Final Fantasy, Yoshitaka Amano and artwork in general.

The collection is due for release on the 6th of August, 2013 in both the UK and US. It will cost $58.20 in the US, which is actually 35 percent off and £51.99 (much less than the original £65!).

> PRE-ORDER FOR US <

> PRE-ORDER FOR UK <


Darryl was playing Final Fantasy before he was even born - quite a feat! Often very opinionated on the Final Fantasy franchise, you will often find him musing about small details. Feel free to follow him on Twitter.